$500 Furnished room available in 19th ward-everything included- close to UR (Rochester)


available oct 19

laundry on site
no smoking
off-street parking
no private bath
private room

2 Bedrooms available in owner occupied 19th ward 3 bedroom house. I’m a mid 20’s female looking for female roommates ( single occupant per room only) to live in my house with me. I graduated from UR a few years ago and I currently work full time at URMC while I’m attending school part time. Rent would be $500 per month with all utilities included (heat, electric, gas, internet) , street parking only. I have a small dog ( 6lbs)- she doesn’t bark and is extremely friendly if you want out hang out with her :)

The property has 2 bedrooms available, both of which are ~10x10 in size. Free laundry and storage is available in the basement, which is dry. Bathroom has a shower ( no tub). The living room, dining room and kitchen are furnished/stocked.
I'm working on furnishing both bedrooms with a twin bed and desk. furnishings can be removed if you have your own furniture.

Back yard has a beautiful garden area w/patio and small fire pit.
front porch is enclosed... Currently unfurnished, but will be furnished once it warms up again come spring.

Perfect for UR students, graduate students, or professionals!

6 months, semester, year available. Let me know if there are other terms you're looking for. I'm flexible

10 minute walk to UR River Campus
Steps away from the Gold line
5 minute drive or 20 minute walk to URMC/Strong Memorial Hospital
5 minutes to I-390
Less than 10 minutes to RIT, MCC

Professionals or students only.

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7002657897



best of [?]