Posted

print

favorite this post Need a Roommate to Find a Place With! (City or Suburbs) hide this posting unhide

I’m looking for a roommate (possibly 2) to find an apartment with. I’m flexible on dates, but my tentative goal is May/early-June.

==Things That Matter to Me==
>No Smoking or Drugs (Including 420)
>No Wild Parties
>No Crazy Criminal Past or Drama
>Paying Rent & Bills On Time
>I’d prefer someone around my age (20-30’s)
>Budget - $350-475 per person + Split Utilities

==Things That Don’t==
>My Roommate’s Gender, Orientation, Race, etc

==Things You Might Want to Know==
I’m a 29 year old male with a degree in graphic design and full-time job. I don’t have any pets but I do like them (especially cats and dogs). You’re more likely to find me playing videogames or tabletop gaming than throwing any parties in the apartment. I don't plan on having tons of guests over. If anything, I'll be out visiting the girlfriend at least a couple of nights per week. Overall I'm a pretty laidback kind of guy, looking for a respectful, chill roommate and apartment.


Note: My workplace is in Pittsford, so I won’t consider living in Fairport or any other place with too long of a commute. Right now, I’m strongly considering LeChase Manor Apartments or Chase Wood Townhouses for a 2-bedroom (1 roommate) or Winton Village Apartments for a 3-bedroom (2 roommates), but I’m open to suggestions.

SO! If you're interested, please send me a message! We can talk shop and see if we're compatible roommates.


-B
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6855047487

posted:

updated:

best of [?]