Posted

print

favorite this post $525 looking for a housemate (or 2 possibly (MAPLEWOOD DISTRICT) hide this posting unhide

12
maplewood dr at 104 east

(google map)

available apr 26

house
laundry in bldg
no smoking
off-street parking
no private bath
private room

Hello, I have a 5 Bedroom 2 Bathroom house in the city of Rochester, very close to maplewood park and 104, CLOSE TO West Ridge Rd., buslines, and EXPRESSWAY (s), Kodak Theatre...

I am looking for a housemate (or 2 possibly) to rent out the empty rooms (I am occupying one room). $550 /month including all utilities (including electric/water/heat/garbage/recycling/wifi). Person or Persons are expected to buy own food, soaps, and clean up after themselves in common house areas.

I have one dog (friendly and loving) so you would have to be okay with animals. Since I already have pets, I wouldn’t be able to accept pets (possibly may consider a small dog but depending on shots, temperament)

The driveway can fit 2 or 3 cars. (off street parking)

There is also washer dryer in my basement. Small back yard and front yard.

This is a drug and alcohol free home, Also no drama nor chaos. A quiet, clean, family setting, christian values, peaceful. Really seeking a working, quiet, mature minded, respectful person or persons who enjoys a nice home, quiet, safe, wholesome environment. If you have a different lifestyle or into other things, please do not waste your time or mine. This is my home as well. Thanks for the interest.

About me:

I am an adult female that works full-time. I am very clean and hope to find someone that is somewhat organized and respectful about cleaning up after themselves. I am a really friendly person and easy to get along with. I spend most of my time working/working out/church/sleeping/outdoors/reading and at times on weekends do cook and or have my adult kids (family) over for dinner or food and anyone living in house would be welcome to participate (cook, eat, be a part of family) if they wanted too. My adults are respectful also.

If you are looking for a place and are a serious college student, professional or someone seeking an environment such as listed and interested in a peaceful quiet place who can afford the rent monthly, please contact me with questions that you may have. Available May 1st.

(References, possible background check, and may ask for partial security deposit)



  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6868418186

posted:

updated:

best of [?]