favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Affordable and reliable child care available (Greece)

Hi my name is Brittany i live in a nice clean smoke free home in greece near Latta Rd and Denise Rd I am a mother of 3 daughters I currently have full time part time and summer openings Monday- Friday from 7:30am-5:30pm and also could do date nights and some weekend time if needed if different hours are needed that can be discussed I also have a daycare assistant which is always helpful because if I ever have an apt or need to take a day off it saves the trouble of you having to figure out who can watch your child that day and you won't have to worry about missing a day of work I am also a certified home health aide which is a part time job I do a few hours a week at night I was CPR certified during my training for nurses aide I have a lot of experience with children as I did do daycare for 8 years until I decided to go to school for nurse aide training after my daycare kids all went off to school I have been doing child care again full time I like to watch children as it is something I have always been good with I treat your children as they were my own my girls are great love to play and have fun and make new friends I would provide meals snacks drinks I am always right by the children some daycares just have a room and expect the children to stay there the whole time I am not like that and that is not fair for children to be stuck in one area they are free in my home I have a nice size backyard with a privacy fence for the kids to run around and play also if the weather permits we take walks play outside also with permission I would take the children to the beach zoo anywhere the kids would be able to have a good time also I do teach children and prepare them for preschool or kindergarten as I know that is important I also do lesson plans I took child development in school where I learned a lot of what children need to be prepared before they start school for the first time also we work on potty training for children who are ready to be out of diapers it makes me glad to know that I can help and make life a little easier on another parent and I know it can be very nerve wrecking when trying to find someone you can trust to watch your children you won't have to worry about that here you will be able to go to work knowing your child is in a safe place I like to send pictures throughout the day so you can see how the kids are doing and also to make the parents feel more comfortable you may also text or call as many times as you need to to check on your children as far as rates they are negotiable because I do know and understand it is hard to balance work bills and also try and pay daycare it can be rough on some families so I always take that into consideration if you would like to set up an interview please call me my number is show contact info
or if you need anymore information thank you have a great day
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6979673829

posted:

updated:

best of [?]