owner | dealer | all
price:
listthumbgallerymap found ... postings << 101 - 200 newest$$$$$$

Sun Apr 06

$297 Apr 6 Don't use soap, bleach or hot water with laundry anymore! $297 (Rochester, NY) pic map

Sat Apr 05

Apr 5 REG:DONT MOVE ANOTHER WASHER DRYER REFRIGERATOR OROVEN AGAIN!FIX YOURS map

Apr 5 REG:LEN INEXPENSIVE WASHER DRYER OVEN REFRIGERATOR REPAIR

Fri Apr 04

$80 Apr 4 Dorm refrigerator / freezer $80 (Rochester NY) pic map

$2950 Apr 4 PITKO 6 bay 8 baskets restaurant deep fryer $2950 (rochester new york) map

Wed Apr 02

Apr 2 DO NOT BUY AN APPLIANCE WITHOUT OUR IN HOME WARRANTIES!!! (ROCHESTER-30+YRS A+ BBB MEMBER) pic map

Sat Mar 29

Mar 29 DO NOT BUY AN APPLIANCE WITHOUT OUR IN HOME PARTS AND LABOR WARRANTIES (ROCHESTER-30+YEARS-OVER 600!!!) pic map

Mar 29 super discount sales ~~~~~~~>>>>>$$$$$$$$$$ pic map

Tue Mar 25

$55 Mar 25 WHOLESALE APPLIANCE TRUCKLOADS (DEALERS ONLY) $55 (OHIO) pic map

Mon Mar 24

$99 Mar 24 BATAVIA BLOWOUT SALE ON WASHERS, DRYERS, REFRIGERATORS AND STOVES!!! $99 (Batavia) pic map

Sun Mar 23

Mar 23 WARRANTIED SERVICE CALLS ON ALL MAJOR APPLIANCES (GREATER ROCHESTER AREA-30+YRS-BBB MEMBER) pic map

Mar 23 CHEAP WASHER DRYER REFRIGERATOR APPLIANCE REPAIR pic

Sat Mar 22

Mar 22 WARRANTIED SERVICE CALLS ON ALL MAJOR APPLIANCES (GREATER ROCHESTER AREA-30+YRS-BBB MEMBER) pic

Mar 22 DONT REPLACE YOUR WAHER DRYER OR REFRIGERATOR, REPAIR AND SAVE $$$ pic

Mar 22 DONT MOVE ANOTHER WASHER DRYER REFRIGERATOR OR OVEN AGAIN!!! pic

$59 Mar 22 ROCK BOTTOM WASHER DRYER REFRIGERATOR REPAIR $59

Fri Mar 21

Mar 21 ROCHESTER'S NUMBER ONE APPLIANCE SERVICE!!! (30+ YEARS-A+ BBB MEMBER!!!) pic map

Mar 21 CHEAPEST WASHER DRYER REFRIGERATOR REPAIR AROUND!!

Mar 21 ELECTRO-DOMESTICOS DE VENTA AL POR MAYOR pic

$99 Mar 21 BATAVIA BLOWOUT SALE ON WASHERS, DRYERS, REFRIGERATORS AND STOVES!!! $99 (Batavia) pic map

Thu Mar 20

$149 Mar 20 BEST WARRANTY ON USED APPLIANCES IN THE GREATER ROCHESTER AREA! $149 (900 JEFFERSON RD, ROCHESTER NY) pic map

Mon Mar 17

$149 Mar 17 Huge Pot & Commencial hood filters Cleaning case $149 (Rochester NY ) pic map

$350 Mar 17 WARRANTIED WHIRLPOOL Washer/Dryer/Refrigerator/Stove $350 (Batavia) map

$350 Mar 17 WARRANTIED WHIRLPOOLWasher/Dryer/Refrigerator/Stove $350 (ROCHESTER) map

Mar 17 DO NOT BUY AN APPLIANCE WITHOUT OUR IN HOME PARTS AND LABOR WARRANTIES (ROCHESTER-30+YRS-A+ BBB MEMBER!!!) pic map

Sun Mar 16

Mar 16 BEST PRICES/WARRANTIES/QUALITY/QUANTITY IN NY ON ALL MAJOR APPLIANCES (ROCHESTER-30YRS-A+BBB MEMBER-OVER 600!!!) pic map

Fri Mar 14

Mar 14 DO NOT BUY AN APPLIANCE WITHOUT OUR IN HOME PARTS AND LABOR WARRANTIES (ROCHESTER-30+YEARS-OVER 600!!!) pic map

Thu Mar 13

Mar 13 NUMBER ONE PLACE TO BUY AN APPLIANCE-NEW OR RECONDITIONED!!! (ROCHESTER-30+YEARS-OVER 600!!!) pic map

Mar 13 NUMBER ONE PLACE TO BUY AN APPLIANCE-NEW OR RECONDITIONED!!! (ROCHESTER-30+YEARS-OVER 600!!!) pic map

Wed Mar 12

$99 Mar 12 BATAVIA BLOWOUT SALE ON WASHERS, DRYERS, REFRIGERATORS AND STOVES!!! $99 (Batavia) pic map

Tue Mar 11

$149 Mar 11 Must Sell/Can Separate-Warrantied Refrigerator/Stove/Washer/Dryer!!! $149 (Rochester) map

Mon Mar 10

Mar 10 WARRANTIED SERVICE CALLS ON ALL MAJOR APPLIANCES (GREATER ROCH. AREA-30+YRS-A+ BBB MEMBER!) pic map

Sat Mar 08

$350 Mar 8 WARRANTIED KENMORE Washer/Dryer/Refrigerator/Stove $350 (Batavia) map

$150 Mar 8 Must Sell/Can Separate-Warrantied Refrigerator/Stove/Washer/Dryer!!! $150 (Rochester) map

Fri Mar 07

$99 Mar 7 BATAVIA BLOWOUT SALE ON WASHERS/DRYERS/FRIDGES/STOVES!!! $99 (BATAVIA-30+YEARS!!!) pic map

$99 Mar 7 BEST SELECTION/QUALITY/WARRANTY IN WNY ON ALL MAJOR APPLIANCES!!! $99 (ROCHESTER-30 YRS-LARGEST SELECTION IN NY) pic map

Thu Mar 06

$149 Mar 6 Must Sell/Can Separate-Warrantied Refrigerator/Stove/Washer/Dryer!!! $149 (Rochester) map

Tue Mar 04

Mar 4 BROIL KING GRILL, BLOWOUT SALE (Webster NY) pic map

No mappable items found
found ... postings << 101 - 200
[ recalls ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]